The Photographer Dad

Welcome to The Photographer Dad. Allow me to introduce myself. I’m a Dad who happens to enjoy photography. This blog will be about raising kids and photography. My daughter, M, is a typical teenage girl. My son, D, has autism. Both like taking pictures, so that will help me tie being a Dad in with photography.

Why did I pick “fotodad.wordpress.com” instead of “photodad.wordpress.com” for a URL?  Well, partly because photodad.wordpress.com was already taken.  But also because I have German ancestry.  And in German, “photo” is spelled “foto.”  See, it all makes sense now!

Leave a Reply

